Meet the Board

Chapter Officers

President

Matthew Richardson, CEC president@pikespeakchefs.com

download (4)

Chairman of the Board

Nathan Dirnberger chairman@pikespeakchefs.com

download (4)

Vice President

Brent Beavers vicepresident@pikespeakchefs.com

download (4)

Secretary

Rebecca Lavender rlavender93@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jacque Hamilton, CEC AAC treasurer@pikespeakchefs.com 

Membership Chair

info@pikespeakchefs.com 

download (4)

AAC Chair

O. Siegfried Krauss, CEC, AAC sckrauss@comcast.net

Endowment Chair

Kathy Anderson Kand1954@yahoo.com

Sergeant At Arms

Bill Thompson sergeant@pikespeakchefs.com

Committees

AAC – American Academy of Chefs Chair

Sigi Krauss, CEC AAC

Competitions Committee
Membership Chair
Apprenticeship Chair
Certification Chair

Jacque Hamilton, CEC AAC

Chapter Historian

Tyler Peoples 

Fundraiser & Chapter Publicity Chair

TBD

General Meeting & Seminars Chair

TBD

Special Events Chair
Nominations & Elections Chair

Jacque Hamilton, CEC AAC